Balmain for H&M

For those of you that religiously follow designer collaborations with fast fashion superstores (or for those of you that are dying to dress like a Kardashian…you know who you are), today is your big day. The much anticipated debut of the Balmain for H&M collaboration is here, and I can guarantee the collection will sell out at lightening speed in the same fashion as most designer collaborations as of late.

Balmain for H&M

This is one of the most expensive collections I have seen done for H&M with some pieces north of $600, but the prices seem minuscule when compared with the real deal. Although Balmain may not be my own personal style, I must say I’m impressed with the authenticity of the brand that is evident. It is impossible not to see the inspiration behind the lower-priced pieces when comparing side by side. The silhouettes, textures, gold accents, military details, and fabrications are completely aligned with the brand’s DNA. See what I mean?

Balmain for H&M

Shop: Balmain | Balmain for H&M 

Items go live on the website at 8am (ahem, NOW), so click HERE to snag all the items on your wishlist before they’re gone. What are your thoughts on designer collaborations and this collection? Share, pretty please!

Fancy another glass of pink bubbly? More: ShopFacebookTwitterInstagramPinterestBloglovin

Blog Signature

Thank you for stopping by! I love hearing from my readers!