New from Lisi Lerch

Fringe has been a trend that there is no avoiding this fall…from the runways to Stuart Weitzman’s strappy sandals to Chloe handbags to Kate Spade’s booties, it seems everything was finished with a fringed layer lately.

If you are like me, you have had a little bit of a hard time fully embracing the 70s inspired pieces invading your shopping sprees. Flared jeans are back in a big way: I get it, y’all. Can I give up my skinnies and force myself into big bells? Non. I have also had a hard time getting on board with some of the suede and fringed pieces so prevalent because boho is so not my style.

When I first saw these fringed tassel earrings and necklaces from Lisi Lerch (now available at Pink Bubbly Shop), my preppy and colorful heart sang! Giving my favorite tassel earrings an update, these are the perfect pieces to stay on trend and girly glam at the same time. See what I mean…

Lisi Lerch Fall Fringe

Shop these fabulously fringed pieces here!

Coco earrings in turquoise, pink, and black; Fringe necklace in turquoise, pink, and black

Sidenote: don’t they remind you of Holly Golightly’s bed-headed look here just a tad? Fabulous.

Fancy another glass of pink bubbly? More: ShopFacebookTwitterInstagramPinterestBloglovin

Blog Signature

Thank you for stopping by! I love hearing from my readers!