Easter Lilly!

Easter dress and Lilly Pulitzer are synonymous in my book. Last year, I was lucky enough to be in South Carolina where the weather warrants sundresses in pretty prints, pastels, and lace fabrications. Back here in Massachusetts, Easter Sunday is predicted to be a whopping 46 degrees. What’s a girl to do? I’m in love with each of the gorgeous numbers below, but I’m not quite sure they will look the same layered under a cardigan and coat. The woes of a New England girl!

Lilly Easter Dresses

1, 2, 3, 4, 5

What will you be wearing to celebrate? Wishing each of you a happy and blessed Easter (or Passover) with your families!

Fancy another glass of pink bubbly? More: ShopFacebookTwitterInstagramPinterestBloglovin

Blog Signature

Thank you for stopping by! I love hearing from my readers!